USA Advice for someone starting over at 43...

Reaction score
Country
United States
Hello,

Sorry if this gets long, but I want to give a bit of background...

I'm seriously considering going back to school for Accounting to secure a better financial future for myself. I graduated with a BS in International Business in 1995. Unfortunately, I never used that degree. I worked as an adventure tour guide all over the US and Canada right out of college. It was seasonal work and I mainly did that for 6 years. The pay was poor but it offered a lot of freedom, and I was having great experiences. I did some other odd jobs and then decided in 2003 to go back to school for photography.