Downloaded transactions marked as reconciled


R

Reed

For certain accounts, all downloaded transactions as
marked as reconciled. When the new transactions come in,
they mark any previously unreconciled transactions as
reconciled. This is extremely frustrating. The option
to "Automatically mark accepted transactions as
reconciled" is cleared. If I mark an unaccepted
downloaded transaction as well as other transactions as
unreconciled and go to a different account before
accepting the transaction, when I come back to the
account everything is marked as reconciled again. What
can I do?
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top