memory error

Discussion in 'Accounting Software' started by ZAINAB, May 28, 2018.

  1. ZAINAB

    ZAINAB

    Joined:
    May 28, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a problem when I send report to excel, I got warning that says "your system might not have enough memory to use excel. try again after closing some application. while my memory is enough why told me that?
     
    ZAINAB, May 28, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. ZAINAB

    bklynboy VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2011
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    NYC
    I would contact Microsoft technical support. I have seen this issue when users are using QuickBooks to export reports to Excel or even through Outlook. Usually someone mucked up the install and best bet is to reinstall. However, contact either your tech team or Microsoft tech first as they have likely seen this issue before and can better identify the solution - hard for anyone here as we are accountants and the description you state is very basic and you need to understand what exactly is happening.
     
    bklynboy, May 30, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. ZAINAB

    parman21

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Jakarta
    never thought to contact the technical support. i have same issue and i'll try this. Thanks!
     
    parman21, Aug 2, 2018
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.