Mild irritant (as in ANOTHER...)


A

Al

[Qkn Dlx 2014 R5, Vista Ultimate SP2]

Now that we moved to R5, on closing Qkn we get a floating banner screen asking if we want to use the mobile app. Options are a link to learn more about "Quicken Mobile App", a check box to elect "Don't ask me again", and an "x" to close the floating banner screen.

We can go blue in the face checking off the "Don't ask" followed by the "x", but floating banner keeps popping up next time we close Qkn.

Any ideas - other than leaving Qkn on all the time forever and ever - will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Similar Threads


Top