Remove "Quicken Bill Pay" from update summary


P

Pierre

I cancelled the QBP about 1 month ago, however the last transaction
from them (about a week after I had cencelled the service and of course
my login information was not recognized.) resulted in an error
displayed in the one step update results summary.
Is there any way to clear this old error message from all current
summaries? (I don't place a check mark in the update box.)

Using QW07.
TIA for any thoughts.

Pierre
 
Ad

Advertisements


Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Similar Threads


Top