USA (Simple but Urgent) What needs to be filed annually - how and when for my personal scenario

Reaction score
Hello.

I really need some guidance in time because I feel like I am
in a maze for so long, being after a so simple answer !

My details:

1) I am a Greek resident
2) I have created a single member Nevada LLC (disregarded)
3) I have an EIN and an ITIN
4) LLC's address is served by an agent in Nevada which I hire annually for that
5) I am a digital marketer selling mostly as an affiliate (through clickbank for example), only info products or digital services of others or of my own.

I don't have any personal income inside the US, other than what is or will be generated under
this LLC through my activity. I sell no physical products or services at all. I operate alone which means that
I have no employees.

My simple question to be answered:

Please help me finally understand what how and when anything I have to file
needs to be filed annually by me, because I am completely confused and

even if I am willing to hire a professional I dont really know what I need him for
because no one gave me these simple answers so far without asking me to pay for
300-400$ just to get a couple of basic and simple answers for my scenario!!!

The answer I seek for is like this:

As long as there is an LLC based on your scenario and under these criteria you need or not
to file this file annually every december for example

and this as an individual based on your scenario under these creteria every April
for example

Or

You dont need to file anything as an llc and you need to annually file this file
every year on this month considering your scenario ...

Closing this post:
Asking for help means that I don't know exactly what to do and to my understanding
this is dangerous so any help will be much appreciated!

If there is any further information you might need to be able to answer
please let me know and I will respond asap!